Your music will resume in 0:21

0:00 0:00 0:00

Vin has been listening to...

Play
  1. 4:52
    Main Aisa Kyon Hoon, Listen to Main Aisa Kyon Hoon, Play Main Aisa Kyon Hoon
    Main Aisa Kyon Hoon Lakshya
    {"title":"Main Aisa Kyon Hoon","album":"Lakshya","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Lakshya\/Main-Aisa-Kyon-Hoon\/RQYGWCEDZmQ","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/759\/Lakshya-2004-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/FgzofgfNyfv4x215uJPfqAUKJwXCwRZB3WFa94VQHbUBA==","songid":"5nmiU3QW","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"292","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Preity Zinta, Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan, Sushant Singh Rajput, Sharad Kapoor, Raj Zutshi, Amrish Puri, Om Puri, Prashant Chainani","singers":"Shaan","music":"Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy","year":"2004","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Lakshya\/Main-Aisa-Kyon-Hoon\/RQYGWCEDZmQ","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FLakshya%2FMain-Aisa-Kyon-Hoon%2FRQYGWCEDZmQ&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Main+Aisa+Kyon+Hoon%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Lakshya-2004\/5fKDRmrCDMY_","e_songid":"RQYGWCEDZmQ","map":"Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy^~^\/s\/artist\/shankar-ehsaan-loy-albums\/gaOQwwdJkNo_^~^Ritesh Sidhwani^~^\/s\/artist\/ritesh-sidhwani-albums\/y9V0GqrTEAs_^~^Farhan Akhtar^~^\/s\/artist\/farhan-akhtar-albums\/bGZQPpY13f8_^~^Shaan^~^\/s\/artist\/shaan-albums\/4OWVZe3KEes_^~^Javed Akhtar^~^\/s\/artist\/javed-akhtar-albums\/OSqyhF26jE8_^~^Preity Zinta^~^\/s\/artist\/preity-zinta-albums\/5znwfp9LKWE_^~^Amitabh Bachchan^~^\/s\/artist\/amitabh-bachchan-albums\/X6Dce0iJ7y0_^~^Hrithik Roshan^~^\/s\/artist\/hrithik-roshan-albums\/g-Z62I,nkeQ_^~^Sushant Singh Rajput^~^\/s\/artist\/sushant-singh-rajput-albums\/vD7b9KjEFMM_^~^Sharad Kapoor^~^\/s\/artist\/sharad-kapoor-albums\/DS,br36lvB8_^~^Raj Zutshi^~^\/s\/artist\/raj-zutshi-albums\/skzfSmHGMII_^~^Amrish Puri^~^\/s\/artist\/amrish-puri-albums\/mauvJl656-Y_^~^Om Puri^~^\/s\/artist\/om-puri-albums\/Naa70mb2fgE_^~^Prashant Chainani^~^\/s\/artist\/prashant-chainani-albums\/Vqky9k5wNoM_","lyrics_id":"ywzcBcf-"}
  2. 6:57
    Jugni, Listen to Jugni, Play Jugni
    Jugni Cocktail
    {"title":"Jugni","album":"Cocktail","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Cocktail\/Jugni\/IQ0OSyFiYGk","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/228\/Cocktail-2012-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/FgtHYddPduse4eTTOyyNokc2WyGwnX3ksc=","songid":"QeezURWZ","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"417","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Boman Irani, Saif Ali Khan, Dimple Kapadia, Deepika Padukone, Diana Penty","singers":"Harshdeep Kaur, Arif Lohar","music":"Pritam Chakraborty","year":"2012","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Cocktail\/Jugni\/IQ0OSyFiYGk","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FCocktail%2FJugni%2FIQ0OSyFiYGk&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Jugni%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Cocktail-2012\/7yp3ngnQ5V8_","e_songid":"IQ0OSyFiYGk","map":"Pritam Chakraborty^~^\/s\/artist\/pritam-chakraborty-albums\/OaFg9HPZgq8_^~^Harshdeep Kaur^~^\/s\/artist\/harshdeep-kaur-albums\/5stC-lsOFTo_^~^Arif Lohar^~^\/s\/artist\/arif-lohar-albums\/IKY8m8SJWew_^~^Irshad Kamil^~^\/s\/artist\/irshad-kamil-albums\/vgKnepfCTXw_^~^Boman Irani^~^\/s\/artist\/boman-irani-albums\/8EAx8cGyLPk_^~^Saif Ali Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/saif-ali-khan-albums\/2ZH0mIXzCnI_^~^Dimple Kapadia^~^\/s\/artist\/dimple-kapadia-albums\/asX1ntCdZ2Y_^~^Deepika Padukone^~^\/s\/artist\/deepika-padukone-albums\/36LfdYhYGvc_^~^Diana Penty^~^\/s\/artist\/diana-penty-albums\/dljBHvHk7gI_","lyrics_id":"m64IhH64"}
  3. Play Now This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?
    Unavailable This song is currently unavailable in your area. Why?
    Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah, Listen to Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah, Play Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah
    Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah Jodhaa Akbar
  4. 5:33
    Delhi 6, Listen to Delhi 6, Play Delhi 6
    Delhi 6 Delhi 6
    {"title":"Delhi 6","album":"Delhi 6","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Delhi-6\/Delhi-6\/BwUCZj9UbWs","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/931\/Delhi-6-2009-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/Fix2oD6qdbEx+hE44Wj77LQyMEXmyRZbRg=","songid":"wmiWKdZX","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"333","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Abhishek Bachchan, Waheeda Rehman, Sonam Kapoor","singers":"Tanvi, Blaaze, Benny, Claire, Viviane Chaix","music":"A.R. Rahman","year":"2009","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Delhi-6\/Delhi-6\/BwUCZj9UbWs","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FDelhi-6%2FDelhi-6%2FBwUCZj9UbWs&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Delhi+6%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Delhi-6-2009\/N,RbkHcwcIc_","e_songid":"BwUCZj9UbWs","map":"A.R. Rahman^~^\/s\/artist\/a.r.-rahman-albums\/HhFyPLvlKN0_^~^Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra^~^\/s\/artist\/rakeysh-omprakash-mehra-albums\/TrFxKDHc0sA_^~^Tanvi^~^\/s\/artist\/tanvi-albums\/9qA-h3ovwTo_^~^Blaaze^~^\/s\/artist\/blaaze-albums\/KHMGm8lbRHA_^~^Benny^~^\/s\/artist\/benny-albums\/ZmCNDwNptZw_^~^Claire^~^\/s\/artist\/claire-albums\/rld-sPObNb8_^~^Viviane Chaix^~^\/s\/artist\/viviane-chaix-albums\/viEuKhVaDPI_^~^Abhishek Bachchan^~^\/s\/artist\/abhishek-bachchan-albums\/g4jK4dRXJfM_^~^Waheeda Rehman^~^\/s\/artist\/waheeda-rehman-albums\/2dg-ASvQvdw_^~^Sonam Kapoor^~^\/s\/artist\/sonam-kapoor-albums\/zDEhwXq4OUc_","lyrics_id":"wAKm3CKa"}
  5. 6:03
    Rang De Basanti, Listen to Rang De Basanti, Play Rang De Basanti
    Rang De Basanti Rang De Basanti
    {"title":"Rang De Basanti","album":"Rang De Basanti","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Rang-De-Basanti\/Rang-De-Basanti\/PD4sQjxJckY","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/846\/Rang-De-Basanti-2005-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/Fj0yuvxXrQ0Mx215uJPfqAUdabNpM+Z04imWx86sYo+fQ==","songid":"LVGsHyEu","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"363","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Aamir Khan, Waheeda Rehman, Om Puri, Kirron Kher, Anupam Kher, Atul Kulkarni, Kunal Kapoor, Sharman Joshi, Lekh Tandon, Soha Ali Khan, Alice Patten, Siddharth, Mohan Agashe","singers":"Daler Mehndi, Chitra","music":"A.R. Rahman","year":"2005","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Rang-De-Basanti\/Rang-De-Basanti\/PD4sQjxJckY","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FRang-De-Basanti%2FRang-De-Basanti%2FPD4sQjxJckY&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Rang+De+Basanti%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Rang-De-Basanti-2005\/wiyWL3hV6lU_","e_songid":"PD4sQjxJckY","map":"A.R. Rahman^~^\/s\/artist\/a.r.-rahman-albums\/HhFyPLvlKN0_^~^Ronnie Screwvala^~^\/s\/artist\/ronnie-screwvala-albums\/Ye3MINqx0qY_^~^Rakesh Mehra^~^\/s\/artist\/rakesh-mehra-albums\/mji39ZS7FfA_^~^Rakesh Omprakash Mehra^~^\/s\/artist\/rakesh-omprakash-mehra-albums\/Gf0O5RCKoZc_^~^Daler Mehndi^~^\/s\/artist\/daler-mehndi-albums\/00FjmqGw0V8_^~^Chitra^~^\/s\/artist\/chitra-albums\/mcCENPA5mTM_^~^Prasoon Joshi^~^\/s\/artist\/prasoon-joshi-albums\/wZzIwDtEJMk_^~^Aamir Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/aamir-khan-albums\/0NM7G1RJAQg_^~^Waheeda Rehman^~^\/s\/artist\/waheeda-rehman-albums\/2dg-ASvQvdw_^~^Om Puri^~^\/s\/artist\/om-puri-albums\/Naa70mb2fgE_^~^Kirron Kher^~^\/s\/artist\/kirron-kher-albums\/9DMVRVGD35U_^~^Anupam Kher^~^\/s\/artist\/anupam-kher-albums\/2ju,RkjV688_^~^Atul Kulkarni^~^\/s\/artist\/atul-kulkarni-albums\/FnEgf-U8NIs_^~^Kunal Kapoor^~^\/s\/artist\/kunal-kapoor-albums\/98BdsTMql1M_^~^Sharman Joshi^~^\/s\/artist\/sharman-joshi-albums\/Izqo9Kl3Cyg_^~^Lekh Tandon^~^\/s\/artist\/lekh-tandon-albums\/c-jUa2qAcvg_^~^Soha Ali Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/soha-ali-khan-albums\/TcBxRi7ypr8_^~^Alice Patten^~^\/s\/artist\/alice-patten-albums\/9ug3tr0oU40_^~^Siddharth^~^\/s\/artist\/siddharth-albums\/Ary9m6CxPqY_^~^Mohan Agashe^~^\/s\/artist\/mohan-agashe-albums\/Ynh3292kX0s_","lyrics_id":"RGEauBjr"}
  6. 5:42
    The Disco Song, Listen to The Disco Song, Play The Disco Song
    The Disco Song Student Of The Year
    {"title":"The Disco Song","album":"Student Of The Year","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Student-Of-The-Year\/The-Disco-Song\/QVkqCEd2UEI","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/748\/Student-Of-The-Year-2012-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/FihJWH4\/BsXl9YU+d5TcVW\/yZifvb0i5tI=","songid":"11A93Fgq","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"342","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Varun Dhawan, Sidharth Malhotra, Alia Bhatt","singers":"Benny Dayal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Nazia Hassan","music":"Vishal-Shekhar","year":"2012","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Student-Of-The-Year\/The-Disco-Song\/QVkqCEd2UEI","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FStudent-Of-The-Year%2FThe-Disco-Song%2FQVkqCEd2UEI&text=%23NowPlaying+%22The+Disco+Song%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"false","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Student-Of-The-Year-2012\/QpcbT2oOB74_","e_songid":"QVkqCEd2UEI","map":"Vishal-Shekhar^~^\/s\/artist\/vishal-shekhar-albums\/8swM0KpGBus_^~^Benny Dayal^~^\/s\/artist\/benny-dayal-albums\/-vb9HB9t1D8_^~^Sunidhi Chauhan^~^\/s\/artist\/sunidhi-chauhan-albums\/ZIyMwJzHJwI_^~^Nazia Hassan^~^\/s\/artist\/nazia-hassan-albums\/uK1pVZu9-bA_^~^Anvita Dutt Guptan^~^\/s\/artist\/anvita-dutt-guptan-albums\/9068W0SA3jU_^~^Varun Dhawan^~^\/s\/artist\/varun-dhawan-albums\/nPLp3EdUdaA_^~^Sidharth Malhotra^~^\/s\/artist\/sidharth-malhotra-albums\/na,EAoXKSjk_^~^Alia Bhatt^~^\/s\/artist\/alia-bhatt-albums\/,henzzVDXDQ_"}
  7. 5:01
    Twist, Listen to Twist, Play Twist
    Twist Love Aaj Kal
    {"title":"Twist","album":"Love Aaj Kal","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal\/Twist\/Hj4eeEcBUkM","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/291\/Love-Aaj-Kal-2009-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/FgsQxCU5sMg2t21\/tSsOMveizO3fB8krm0=","songid":"nVuI31ep","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"301","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone","singers":"Neeraj Shridhar","music":"Pritam Chakraborty","year":"2009","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal\/Twist\/Hj4eeEcBUkM","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FLove-Aaj-Kal%2FTwist%2FHj4eeEcBUkM&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Twist%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal-2009\/SFvo1mMH8bo_","e_songid":"Hj4eeEcBUkM","map":"Pritam Chakraborty^~^\/s\/artist\/pritam-chakraborty-albums\/OaFg9HPZgq8_^~^Imtiaz Ali^~^\/s\/artist\/imtiaz-ali-albums\/lF0EDd0SeQU_^~^Neeraj Shridhar^~^\/s\/artist\/neeraj-shridhar-albums\/-h0RbDzaCqA_^~^Irshad Kamil^~^\/s\/artist\/irshad-kamil-albums\/vgKnepfCTXw_^~^Saif Ali Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/saif-ali-khan-albums\/2ZH0mIXzCnI_^~^Deepika Padukone^~^\/s\/artist\/deepika-padukone-albums\/36LfdYhYGvc_","lyrics_id":"Kyc0kbG5"}
  8. 4:45
    Aahun Aahun, Listen to Aahun Aahun, Play Aahun Aahun
    Aahun Aahun Love Aaj Kal
    {"title":"Aahun Aahun","album":"Love Aaj Kal","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal\/Aahun-Aahun\/HgpdezsDYmE","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/291\/Love-Aaj-Kal-2009-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/FgsQxCU5sMg2t21\/tSsOMvekDS2ed6SyLA=","songid":"nb6JO3UR","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"285","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Saif Ali Khan, Deepika Padukone","singers":"Sonu Nigam, Suzanne D'Mello, Master Salim, Aashish Pandit, Jaspreet Singh","music":"Pritam Chakraborty","year":"2009","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal\/Aahun-Aahun\/HgpdezsDYmE","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FLove-Aaj-Kal%2FAahun-Aahun%2FHgpdezsDYmE&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Aahun+Aahun%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Love-Aaj-Kal-2009\/SFvo1mMH8bo_","e_songid":"HgpdezsDYmE","map":"Pritam Chakraborty^~^\/s\/artist\/pritam-chakraborty-albums\/OaFg9HPZgq8_^~^Imtiaz Ali^~^\/s\/artist\/imtiaz-ali-albums\/lF0EDd0SeQU_^~^Sonu Nigam^~^\/s\/artist\/sonu-nigam-albums\/,kuQK6K6u0I_^~^Suzanne D'Mello^~^\/s\/artist\/suzanne-dmello-albums\/g8an8nf,m90_^~^Master Salim^~^\/s\/artist\/master-salim-albums\/NToNk5jMn1Y_^~^Aashish Pandit^~^\/s\/artist\/aashish-pandit-albums\/H,W7p4wPcuw_^~^Jaspreet Singh^~^\/s\/artist\/jaspreet-singh-albums\/dPUW85X0Yc8_^~^Irshad Kamil^~^\/s\/artist\/irshad-kamil-albums\/vgKnepfCTXw_^~^Saif Ali Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/saif-ali-khan-albums\/2ZH0mIXzCnI_^~^Deepika Padukone^~^\/s\/artist\/deepika-padukone-albums\/36LfdYhYGvc_","lyrics_id":"cZrxlPEj"}
  9. 5:12
    Chiggy Wiggy, Listen to Chiggy Wiggy, Play Chiggy Wiggy
    Chiggy Wiggy Blue
    {"title":"Chiggy Wiggy","album":"Blue","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Blue\/Chiggy-Wiggy\/ET8,BBdFfEE","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/639\/Blue-2009-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/Fjdbl+HkUV1VcmAzsaIh7RlYRJLFCCfGF8YFOzGrFvJ\/w==","songid":"aWU5cuKr","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"312","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Zayed Khan, Lara Dutta, Kylie Minogue, R.D. Burman, Kabir Bedi","singers":"Sonu Nigam, Suzanne, Kylie Minogue","music":"A.R. Rahman","year":"2009","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Blue\/Chiggy-Wiggy\/ET8,BBdFfEE","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FBlue%2FChiggy-Wiggy%2FET8%2CBBdFfEE&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Chiggy+Wiggy%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Blue-2009\/P12596OONg0_","e_songid":"ET8,BBdFfEE","map":"A.R. Rahman^~^\/s\/artist\/a.r.-rahman-albums\/HhFyPLvlKN0_^~^Anthony D'souza^~^\/s\/artist\/anthony-dsouza-albums\/tEuuPsfwhjg_^~^Sonu Nigam^~^\/s\/artist\/sonu-nigam-albums\/,kuQK6K6u0I_^~^Suzanne^~^\/s\/artist\/suzanne-albums\/W4vuFnsrjJ4_^~^Kylie Minogue^~^\/s\/artist\/kylie-minogue-albums\/y6tmF11ULJM_^~^Abbas Tyrewala^~^\/s\/artist\/abbas-tyrewala-albums\/sryzORIcSPU_^~^Akshay Kumar^~^\/s\/artist\/akshay-kumar-albums\/ZZntYtxiAAM_^~^Sanjay Dutt^~^\/s\/artist\/sanjay-dutt-albums\/NJlT9amnRWw_^~^Zayed Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/zayed-khan-albums\/sAF,ptrX538_^~^Lara Dutta^~^\/s\/artist\/lara-dutta-albums\/eH8AQ5Fyklg_^~^R.D. Burman^~^\/s\/artist\/r.d.-burman-albums\/NSMbkN39m90_^~^Kabir Bedi^~^\/s\/artist\/kabir-bedi-albums\/C1AmqhHXIO4_","lyrics_id":"DJvD9qUZ"}
  10. 4:23
    Haule Haule, Listen to Haule Haule, Play Haule Haule
    Haule Haule Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
    {"title":"Haule Haule","album":"Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi","perma_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Rab-Ne-Bana-Di-Jodi\/Haule-Haule\/JFk0axZefnU","image_url":"http:\/\/c.saavncdn.com\/120\/Rab-Ne-Bana-Di-Jodi-2008-150x150.jpg","url":"NMKyboFo\/Fgm0lDg0dcT9J89NbMQplporPbgzS\/EIj4=","songid":"T1_ZbnIF","language":"hindi","origin":"none","origin_val":"","page":1,"duration":"263","pass_album_ctx":"true","autoplay":"false","starred":"false","starring":"Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Vinay Pathak","singers":"Sukhwinder Singh","music":"Salim-Sulaiman","year":"2008","tiny_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/song\/hindi\/Rab-Ne-Bana-Di-Jodi\/Haule-Haule\/JFk0axZefnU","twitter_url":"http:\/\/twitter.com\/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.saavn.com%2Fp%2Fsong%2Fhindi%2FRab-Ne-Bana-Di-Jodi%2FHaule-Haule%2FJFk0axZefnU&text=%23NowPlaying+%22Haule+Haule%22+%40saavn+%23OurSoundtrack&related=saavn","publish_to_fb":true,"has_rbt":"true","liked":"false","album_url":"http:\/\/www.saavn.com\/p\/album\/hindi\/Rab-Ne-Bana-Di-Jodi-2008\/HGHJBJnoiXs_","e_songid":"JFk0axZefnU","map":"Salim-Sulaiman^~^\/s\/artist\/salim-sulaiman-albums\/6Uc0c0abuts_^~^Aditya Chopra^~^\/s\/artist\/aditya-chopra-albums\/EhahaxqoeGM_^~^Sukhwinder Singh^~^\/s\/artist\/sukhwinder-singh-albums\/X04Pj7GRt40_^~^Shah Rukh Khan^~^\/s\/artist\/shah-rukh-khan-albums\/tkXMVGTn-A0_^~^Anushka Sharma^~^\/s\/artist\/anushka-sharma-albums\/kAK8j9P3jU8_^~^Vinay Pathak^~^\/s\/artist\/vinay-pathak-albums\/JDTmuXEirss_","lyrics_id":"UniVFuEm"}